GirlsRugby

 

The Rams Girls Rugby Team is out on the pitch!  Please see below for games, times and locations:

Girls Rugby Schedule:

Tues April 18 home vs Wetaskiwin  4PM

Mon April 24 home vs Rimbey  4:30PM

Wed April 26 home vs Olds  4:30PM

Wed May 3 home vs Stettler  4:00PM (cancelled)

Wed May 10 @ Rocky Mountain House  4:30PM

Tues May 16 @ wetaskiwin  4:30PM

Wed May 17  Divisional Play-Off TBA

Wed May 24  Play Off Finals 5PM  (Titans Field)

Wed May 31  Zone Final vs HHHS (titans Field) 5PM

Fri/Sat June 9/10-  ASAA Provincial Finals @ Strathmore