School News

Semester Two Events and Dates:

View the LCHS Calendar (LCHS Home Page, Calendar Page) to plan for upcoming events (PD Days, Teachers' Convention, Spring Break):  2017-2018 Calendar

  • April Diploma Exams:  Monday April 9 - Tuesday April 17  (April Schedule)
  • Tuesday, April 17: Last day of Quarter Three
  • Thursday, April 19
    • LCHS Open House 5:00 - 8:00 pm
    • Parent Registration Presentation 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday April 25 & Thursday April 26: grade 9 to 10 registration, 4:30 - 7:00 pm

 Non School Days

  • Friday, April 13: Staff Collaboration Day
  • Friday, April 27: Staff Collaboration Day
  • Friday, May 11: Staff Collaboration Day
  • Friday, May 18: Lieu Day
  • Monday, May 21: Victoria Day
  • Friday June 9: Staff Collaboration Day