Soccer

RAMS Soccer 

RAMS Soccer

Boys Schedule

Thursday May 2, 2019      4:15 pm     LCHS vs Lindsey Thurber @ ME Global Athletic Park

Monday May 6, 2019  4:15 PM     LCHS vs CACHS @ CACHS Field (Lacombe)

Thursday May 16, 2019 4:15 pm    LCHS vs Olds @ ME Global Athletic Park

Friday May 24, 2019      4:15 pm    LCHS vs Notre Dame @ ME Global Athletic Park

Friday May 31, 2019       4:15 pm   LCHS vs HJ Cody @ HJ Cody (Sylvan Lake) Cancelled

Monday June 3, 2019      4:15 pm   LCHS vs Hunting Hills @ HHHS (Collicutt)

Wednesday June 5, 2019 4:15 PM   LCHS vs St. Josephs @ ME Global Athletic Park

Tuesday June 11, 2019   4:15 PM    LCHS vs HJ Cody @ HJ Cody (Sylvan Lake)

 

Girls Soccer Schedule

Tuesday April 30, 2019     4:15 PM    LCHS vs CACHS @ CACHS Field (Lacombe)

Friday May 3, 2019           4:15 pm   LCHS vs HJ Cody @ ME Global PARK

Thursday May 9, 2019       4:15 pm    LCHS vs Lindsey Thurber @ ME Global Athletic Park

May 9, 2019 Cancelled

Tuesday May 14, 2019       4:15 PM     LCHS vs HJ Cody @ HJ Cody (Sylvan Lake)

Wednesday May 22, 209    4:15 pm     LCHS vs CACHS @ CACHS Field (Lacombe)

Tuesday June 4, 2019         4:15 pm    LCHS vs St. Joe's @ ME Global Athletic Park

Thursday June 6, 2019        4:15 pm   LCHS vs Notre dame @ ME Global Athletic Park

Monday June 10, 2019        4:15 pm    LCHS vs Lindsey Thurber @ ME Global Park

Tuesday June 11, 2019        4:15 pm     LCHS vs Hunting Hills @ ME Global Athletic Park

 

Soccer Playoffs:

Saturday June 15, 2019      All Day   Location: TBD