Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Incoming Gr. 10’s REGISTRATION 4:00-7pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Incoming Gr. 10’s REGISTRATION 4:30-7pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Parent/Student/ Teacher Interviews 5:00 - 7:45
Friday, May 11, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
Staff earned day off In-Lieu
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day Holiday
Friday, June 8, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Diploma Exams Start Part A ELA
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Part A Social
Monday, June 18, 2018
French Lang Arts 30-1 Part A
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
French Lang Arts 30-1 Part B
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Part B ELA
Return Textbooks - June 20 -28
Thursday, June 21, 2018
National Aboriginal Day– No Exams Scheduled
Friday, June 22, 2018
Part B Social
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology 30
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30 Science 30 Conclusion of Semester 2
Friday, June 29, 2018
GRADUATION Ceremonies and Banquet