Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
School Open 9:00 am - Noon 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018
School Open 9:00 am - Noon
Friday, August 31, 2018
Please call the School for New Registrations
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Gr. 10 Orientation Day
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Student's First Day
Friday, September 7, 2018
Rams Wear Day
Monday, September 10, 2018
Post Secondary In the Library 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
School Council Organizational Mtg. - Tentative Date
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Picture Day
Friday, September 28, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, October 12, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Picture Retake Day- am only
Friday, October 26, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Thursday, November 1, 2018
"Live Differently" school wide presentation
Friday, November 2, 2018
Part A English 30-1 & 30-2
Monday, November 5, 2018
Part A Social 30-1 & 30-2
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
End of Quarter 1
Remembrance Day Ceremony 9:00 a.m. Part B English 30-1 & 30-2
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Start of Quarter 2 Part B Social 30-1 & 30-2
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Math 30-1 Chemistry 30
Friday, November 9, 2018
Bio 30 Physics 30
Staff Collaboration Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
In-Lieu of Remembrance Day School is Closed
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
LCHS In-Lieu Day School is Closed
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Grad Photos
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Grad Photos
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Grad Photos
Friday, November 23, 2018
LCHS Awards Evening 7:00 pm Grad Photos
Monday, November 26, 2018
Grad Photos
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Grad Photos
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Grad Photos
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Grad Photos
Friday, November 30, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Rowdy's Turkey Dinner
Friday, December 21, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Holidays - School Closed Dec 24-Jan 4 inclusive
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Holidays - School Closed Dec 24-Jan 4 inclusive
Monday, January 7, 2019
First Day back after Holiday Break
Monday, January 14, 2019
Part A English 30-1 & 30-2
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Part A Social 30-1 & 30-2
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Part A French Language Arts 30-1
Friday, January 18, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Part B French Language Arts 30-1
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Math 30-1 & 30-2
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Part B English 30-1 & 30-2
Friday, January 25, 2019
Part B Social 30-1 & 30-2
Monday, January 28, 2019
Biology 30
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Chemistry 30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Physics 30 (am) Science 30 (pm)
Thursday, January 31, 2019
End of Semester 1
Friday, February 1, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, February 4, 2019
Start of Semester 2
Monday, February 11, 2019
Grad Photos
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Grad Photos
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Grad Photos
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Grad Photos
Friday, February 15, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day Holiday
Friday, March 8, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Monday, March 18, 2019
Spring Break (March 18 - 22 inclusive)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Part A English 30-1 & 30-2
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Part A Social 30-1 & 30-2
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Part B English 30-1 & 30-2
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Part B Social 30-1 & 30-2
Friday, April 5, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day Math 30-1 & 30-2 Chemistry 30 (pm)
Monday, April 8, 2019
Biology 30 (am) Physics 30 (pm)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Science 30
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
End of Quarter 3
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Quarter 4
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Friday, May 10, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School -In Lieu Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day Holiday
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
No School -staff earned day off In-Lieu
Friday, June 7, 2019
Staff Collaboration Day
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Part A English 30-1 & 30-2
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Part A Social 30-1 & 30-2
Monday, June 17, 2019
Part A French Language Arts 30-1
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
French Language Arts 30-1 Part B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math 30-1 & Math 30-2
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Part B English 30-1 & 30-2
Friday, June 21, 2019
National Aboriginal Day - No Exams Scheduled
Monday, June 24, 2019
Part B Social 30-1 & 30-2
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology 30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry 30
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Conclusion of Semester 2 Physics 30 (am) Science 30 (pm)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Teacher Evaluation Day
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Grad 2019